Board of Management

The current Board commenced its term in December 2019 and will be in office until November 2023.

Its members are:

  • Mel Ferguson (Chair & Patron’s nominee)
  • Fr. Pat McManus (Patron’s nominee)
  • Elaine McKiernan (Parents’ nominee mother)
  • Peter O’Toole (Parents’ nominee father)
  • Margaret McLoughlin (Community nominee)
  • Rian Murray (Community nominee)
  • Nichola Breen (Teachers’ nominee)
  • Fiona Sheridan (Ex officio member and Principal)