Board of Management

The current Board commenced its term in December 2015 and will be in office until November 2019.

Its members are:

  • Mel Ferguson (Chair & Patron’s nominee)
  • Fr. Pat McManus (Patron’s nominee)
  • Emily Swift (Parents’ nominee mother)
  • Tony Fallon (Parents’ nominee father)
  • Margaret McLoughlin (Community nominee)
  • Marie Ralph (Community nominee)
  • Nichola Breen (Teachers’ nominee)
  • John O’ Sullivan (Ex officio member and Principal)